jump to navigation

HTA committee reconfirmed July 13, 2011

Posted by htamalta in Uncategorized.

The HTA General Assembly held on the 20th of June 2011 reconfirmed the HTA committee.

Dr George Cassar – President

Prof. Yosanne Vella – Vice President

Ms Pauline Borg – Secretary

Mr Alex Cutajar – Treasurer

Mr Adrian Zahra – PR and Media Officer

The HTA would like to thank Ms Samantha Abela who served as the University student representative during the last academic year.



No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: